My $1,000 Super Bowl Prediction Contest 🏆

The FMS Super Bowl Prediction Contest 🏆

I’ve run this for NBA, but after thousands of you DM’d me to send it for the Super Bowl...we’re live!

It’s simple, predict the Super Bowl outcome (exactly) and win the prizes.

There's only 1 rule...

You must follow me & my partner JuiceReel on IG.

Prizes:

  • Wolf Grey Jordan 1's

  • Prizm NBA Box

  • $200 Gift Card

  • Rhino Hoodie

100% free, make your picks here.

5 CARD DRAW

(Free to play)

Tonight’s winner will be shipped a pair of Yeezy Slides

If you never played, it’s simple & takes 15 seconds:

  • You’re randomly dealt 5 NBA players

  • Picks which 3 you think will score the most points

  • Draw your cards here

  • A new contest opens every morning at 8:30am ET

Last Night’s Results

(2,758 of you played…new record)

Note:

Upon a tie, players are emailed a split gift card for the displayed value of the sneakers